Happy Thanksgiving!

I am thankful that I live in New York City.

I am thankful for the internet.

I am thankful that I was raised to treat others with respect.

I am thankful for my health.

I am thankful for my friends.

I am thankful for Glee.

I am thankful that I like my job and the people I work with.

I am thankful for DayQuil.

I am thankful that I was born and raised in Boston.

I am thankful for creamed spinach.

I am thankful that I understand the value of a dollar.

I am thankful for Hulu.

I am thankful for my education.

I am thankful for ice cream.

I am thankful that my family is loving and supportive of all that I do.

Ok I guess that’s enough for now because the word ‘thankful’ doesn’t even look like a word anymore. But I could go on forever. I’m thankful for a lot of things.

I’m a lucky girl.  I love my life.

~ by Valerie Anne on 11/25/2010.

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. I’m thankful for YOU! Happy Thanksgiving, Listo! Enjoy a peppermint mocha and the Glee Christmas album today!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
