4 Responses to “Gleewind 2.01 – Audition”

  1. These are great; I’m bookmarking your blog for future glee episode recaps 🙂

  2. Hot damn Valerie, thanks for the tips about what to look out for when I next watch this episode! Everything Sunshine related in this episode was, for me, awesome, I’m glad you liked them too! Sam is so great at dealing with insults, isn’t he?

    • I’m not sure I said EVERYTHING was awesome. Mostly just her singing was.

      And yes, Sam is good at the insult thing. His thin is as thick as his mouth is big.

Leave a Reply

 
