Small Wonders

The New York city skyline never ceases to amaze me.

Music always affects me.

My dreams continue to confuse and entertain me.

Happiness and loneliness have learned to coexist.

The heat of the sun brings a smile to my face every time.

I will never take anyone in my life for granted.

Laughter is contageous.

Love is everywhere.

~ by Valerie Anne on 05/22/2011.

2 Responses to “Small Wonders”

  1. 1) Love love love this.
    2) How could you title a post this and include a line about music affecting you, but not link to Rob Thomas’s “Little Wonders”?

    • 1) Thank you!
      2) Well first of all, I am not familiar with that particular ditty. Secondly, I posted this from the bus [whilst gazing upon aforementioned skyline] and have yet to master linking anything from my WordPress app. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
