Oops

Ok so I technically didn’t update on 5/26.

However, I have yet to go to sleep. So it’s still the same day.

Does that count?

This is more for me than for you, so I’m going to go ahead and say it counts. Since I was out having fun with Marissa & co. Then with Trip and Lauren. So it’s not like I was lazily sitting at home and ignoring my self-imposed responsibilities.

I was out living life! And I’ve got a lot of living to do! Tomorrow night I’m seeing Bridesmaids and Saturday I have brunhc. Sunday night is game night. I’m booked solid!

I thought of taking time off the blog. But m afraid taking time off will eventually mean quitting. And I don’t want that.
So for a little while you might have to endure some nonsensicle posts, but I will get back into the swing of things eventually.

Bear with me, loyal readers. Especially those who only come here for the Gleecaps. I hope to be more regular about them this summer during the hiatus. But I make no promises because the second this blog becomes more of a responsibility than a pastime/hobby/something I truly enjoy, it will become obsolete.

I think soon I might set a more liberal schedule for .yself now tnat I seem to have less time to write daily. We shall see!

~ by Valerie Anne on 05/27/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
