Who’s Gonna Run This Town Tonight

I have nothing to say for today, not really.

I could have spent the day thinking of something, but instead I cleaned a little and then watched a marathon of Misfits episodes. That show is amazing.

Between Harry Potter books and movies and Misfits, my thoughts have even developed a British accent.

And I’m very okay with that.

So, I’m off to have a jolly good time. If you were expecting more detail in today’s post, you can kiss my arse.

~ by Valerie Anne on 06/25/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
