30 Days of TV – Day 15

WHOAAAA WE’RE HALFWAY THERE!

WHOAAAA LIVING ON A…

I really hate this game.

Here’s one reason why.

Day 15 – Favorite female character

REALLY?! You’re going to have to be more specific. Because I have a lot of favorite female characters.

First girl-crush? Kimberly the Pink Ranger.

First role model? Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

First crush that I actually recognized as such? Faith [also from Buffy]

Current crush? Santana Lopez

Favorite TV Mom? Lorelei Gilmore.

Favorite angsty emo? Peyton [One Tree Hill]

Favorite person whose memory was wiped clean to be used as a ‘doll’? Echo [who I almost called Tru by accident. Same diff, really.]

Favorite teenage “detective”? Emily Fields

And a new category: Favorite deaf character? Daphne [Switched at Birth]

I COULD GO ON AND ON!

I watch/have watched a lot of television shows and I have adored a lot of television characters.

So, in a similar fashion to the ‘favorite tv show’ questions, I simply cannot answer this.

I won’t answer this.

Not with one character.

*puts foot down*

~ by Valerie Anne on 07/31/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
