7 Responses to “The Road Not Taken”

  1. This may sound odd, but I really love your voice, Valerie!!! It’s unique in such a great way. 🙂

    • Thank you!! “Unique” always strikes me as a nice way of saying “freakish and weird” but as long as you like it, I’ll take it as a compliment!!

      • No, no, not freakish or weird at all! I guess unique was the wrong word. I really do like it. I’d say it’s…alluring. In various ways. I don’t think you sound like a child at all. I love the tone of your voice and the way you speak sounds very sophisticated, in my opinion. It’s definitely a compliment.

      • Well, thank you very much!! 😀

  2. Also, to make links automatically open in a new tab, there’s a little box at the bottom of the window where you put in the link URL that you check. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
